Pontypool Golf Club Ltd
Tel:
01495 763655
Sat nav:
NP4 8TR
SPECIAL OFFERS CLICK HERE

Calendar

Date Event Time
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Ladies Committee Meeting 15:00

Tue 1st Aug 2017 1st Team v Parc 2nd (Away) 17:30

Thu 3rd Aug 2017 Seniors v Tredegar Park (Away) 10:30

Thu 3rd Aug 2017 2nd Team v Blackwood 2nd (Away) 17:30

Fri 4th Aug 2017 Ladies Open Day 12:00 - 15:30

Sat 5th Aug 2017 Members & Guests 4 Ball Stableford

1      A.J.PERRY  &  W.THOMAS             45    £60  each

2      S.MILLS  &  P.JONES                        42    £45  each

3.     C.NICHOLLS & A.HOLBROOK      42    £35 each

4      G.ROGERS  &  M.BRUNSDOM        41    £25 each

5      N.TAYLOR  &  A.JENKINS               40    £15 each

 


Sun 6th Aug 2017 Llanhilleth GS (12) 09:30 - 10:00

Mon 7th Aug 2017 Seniors Eric Curtis Cup

Mon 7th Aug 2017 Wayfarers v Celtic Manor (Home)

Pontypool 5 Celtic Manor 0


Tue 8th Aug 2017 2nd Team v Llanwern 4th (Home) 17:30

Wed 9th Aug 2017 Mens Open Stableford

1                WES DAVIES                 40        £70

2                MIKE BRUNSDOM      39        £55

                  (GREENMEADOW)

3                BRIAN JONES               38        £40

4               SHANE PAINTER          37        £30

                  (BRISTOL & CLIFTON)

5               MIKE TUNNICLIFFE   37        £20

                  (CELTIC MANOR)

ENTRY MEMBERS            40

                  VISITORS           8

CSS           69

BEN PURCHASE (BRYN MEADOW)     38 DISQUALIFIED FOR FAILING TO SIGN HIS CARD



Wed 9th Aug 2017 Wayfarers v Creigiau (Away)

Creigiau 3 Pontypool 2

17:00

Thu 10th Aug 2017 1st Team v Pontnewydd 1st (Home) 17:30

Sat 12th Aug 2017 Harold Russell Cup ( Foursomes Medal)

1      RYAN MILLER & DAVID PRICE                    79-13-66

2      MATT WILLIAMS & SCOTT MORRIS          78-11.5-66.5

3      ANDREW PERRY & ANDREW PERRY         77-10.5-66.5

ENTRY       34  PAIRS


Sun 13th Aug 2017 18 Hole Stableford (No Starting Sheet)

1                   ANDREW WHITE         42

2                   DANIEL LLOYD           38

ENTRY                     14


Sun 13th Aug 2017 Gary Lewis GS (28) 10:45 - 12:00

Mon 14th Aug 2017 Wayfarers v Woodlake Park (Home) 17:00

Tue 15th Aug 2017 Ladies Welsh Dragon Brooch 10:00 - 11:00

Tue 15th Aug 2017 Ladies Welsh Dragon Brooch 13:00 - 14:00

Tue 15th Aug 2017 1st Team v St Pierre 1st (Home) 17:30

Thu 17th Aug 2017 Seniors v Pontnewdd (Away) 11:00

Sat 19th Aug 2017 Members Day ( Ladies & Gents)

Sat 19th Aug 2017 Private Buffet 16:00 - 23:00

Sun 20th Aug 2017 Girling Cup Stableford

Sun 20th Aug 2017 Ladies Mixed Rosebowl 13:30 - 14:30

Thu 24th Aug 2017 Seniors v Monmouthshire (Home) 11:00

Thu 24th Aug 2017 1st Team v Newport 2nd (Home) 17:30

Sat 26th Aug 2017 Isaac Butler Cup (Bogey)

Sun 27th Aug 2017 Ladies Bank Holiday Medal

Mon 28th Aug 2017 Austin-Hall Cup

Tue 29th Aug 2017 Ladies Bank Holiday Medal 10:00 - 11:00

Tue 29th Aug 2017 Ladies Bank Holiday Medal 13:00 - 14:00

  Previous Month Next Month  

Calendar

Find future calendar events by selecting the month and year you wish to view below.

Month
Year
 

Enquiries

Please call us on the number below or click the link below to complete an enquiry form
Call: 01495 763655

Subscribe your email to receive latest news, special offers and open events...