Pontypool Golf Club Ltd
Tel:
01495 763655
Sat nav:
NP4 8TR
SPECIAL OFFERS CLICK HERE

Calendar

Date Event Time
Fri 15th May 2015 Weekly Tote

Winner: Mr Paul Evans (Steward)

Drawn Numbers: 12  -  02

Next Week: £32.00


Tue 6th Feb 2018 Ladies Committee Meeting 14:30 - 15:30

Tue 6th Mar 2018 Ladies Committee Meeting 14:30 - 15:30

Thu 22nd Mar 2018 AGM 20:00

Sat 24th Mar 2018 Captains Drive In 12:00 - 18:00

Tue 3rd Apr 2018 Ladies Committee Meeting 15:00 - 16:00

Tue 1st May 2018 Ladies Committee Meeting 15:00 - 16:00

Tue 5th Jun 2018 Ladies Committee Meeting 15:00 - 16:00

Tue 3rd Jul 2018 Ladies Committee Meeting 15:00 - 16:00

Tue 7th Aug 2018 Ladies Committee Meeting 15:00 - 16:00

Tue 4th Sep 2018 Ladies Committee Meeting 15:00 - 16:00

Tue 2nd Oct 2018 Ladies Committee Meeting 15:00 - 16:00

Thu 18th Oct 2018 Ladies AGM 14:00 - 15:00

Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Children's Christmas Party 15:30 - 17:30

Calendar

Find future calendar events by selecting the month and year you wish to view below.

Month
Year
 

Enquiries

Please call us on the number below or click the link below to complete an enquiry form
Call: 01495 763655

Subscribe your email to receive latest news, special offers and open events...