Pontypool Golf Club Ltd
Tel:
01495 763655
Sat nav:
NP4 8TR
SPECIAL OFFERS CLICK HERE

Calendar

Date Event Time
Thu 29th Mar 2018 Seniors v Pontnewydd - Away 11:00 - 12:00

Thu 5th Apr 2018 Seniors v Cradoc - Away 11:30 - 12:30

Thu 12th Apr 2018 Seniors v Tredegar Park- Home 11:00 - 12:00

Thu 26th Apr 2018 Seniors v Monmouth - Home 11:00 - 12:00

Wed 2nd May 2018 Seniors v LLanwern - Home 11:00 - 12:00

Thu 17th May 2018 Seniors v Pontnewydd - Home 11:00 - 12:00

Thu 24th May 2018 Ladies Friendy v Newport (Home) 10:30 - 11:00

Thu 31st May 2018 Seniors v Monmouth - Away 11:00 - 12:00

Thu 7th Jun 2018 Seniors v St Mellons - Home 11:00 - 12:00

Thu 12th Jul 2018 Seniors v LLanwern - Home 11:00 - 12:00

Mon 30th Jul 2018 Seniors v St Mellons - Away

Thu 9th Aug 2018 Seniors v Tredegar Park - Away 10:30 - 11:30

Thu 23rd Aug 2018 Seniors v Monmouthshire - Home 11:00 - 12:00

Tue 11th Sep 2018 Seniors v Monmouthshire - Away 11:30 - 12:30

Calendar

Find future calendar events by selecting the month and year you wish to view below.

Month
Year
 

Enquiries

Please call us on the number below or click the link below to complete an enquiry form
Call: 01495 763655

Subscribe your email to receive latest news, special offers and open events...