Pontypool Golf Club Ltd
Tel:
01495 763655
Sat nav:
NP4 8TR
SPECIAL OFFERS CLICK HERE

Calendar

Date Event Time
Thu 15th Jan 2015 QUIZ NIGHT

Everybody Welcome

19:30

Sat 17th Jan 2015 Birthday Party 19:00

Thu 5th Feb 2015 Public Health Wales Training Day (Function Room) 09:00 - 14:30

Fri 6th Feb 2015 Public Health Wales Training Day (Function Room) 09:00 - 14:30

Fri 6th Feb 2015 Birthday Party - Club Member 19:00 - 23:45

Thu 12th Feb 2015 QUIZ NIGHT

Everybody Welcome

19:30

Thu 12th Mar 2015 QUIZ NIGHT

Everybody welocme

19:30

Thu 9th Apr 2015 QUIZ NIGHT

Everybody welcome

19:30

Thu 15th Oct 2015 QUIZ NIGHT

Everybody Welcome

19:30

Sat 17th Oct 2015 60th Birthday Party 19:00 - 23:45

Thu 14th Jan 2016 quiz

everybody welcome

19:30

Thu 11th Feb 2016 quiz

everybody welcome

19:30

Thu 14th Apr 2016 quiz

everybody welcome

19:30

Sat 16th Apr 2016 Prviate Function 19:00 - 23:30

Thu 19th May 2016 PH Wales Meeting (Clubhouse) 09:00 - 14:30

Fri 20th May 2016 PH Wales Meeting (Clubhouse) 09:00 - 14:30

Tue 7th Jun 2016 PH Wales Meeting (Clubhouse) 09:00 - 14:30

Wed 8th Jun 2016 PH Wales Meeting (Clubhouse) 09:00 - 14:30

Thu 13th Oct 2016 Quiz (Everybody Welcome) 19:30

Wed 16th Nov 2016 Lunch Function (36) 12:45 - 14:30

Thu 19th Jan 2017 Quiz Night(Everbody Welcome) 19:30

Thu 16th Feb 2017 Quiz (Everybody Welcome) 19:30

Wed 22nd Feb 2017 Private Function (Funeral) 11:00

Sat 25th Feb 2017 Social 19:30 - 23:00

Fri 3rd Mar 2017 Funeral 16:00

Mon 6th Mar 2017 Funeral 16:00

Wed 8th Mar 2017 Health Service Group High Tea 14:00

Thu 16th Mar 2017 Quiz (Everybody Welcome) 19:30

Thu 13th Apr 2017 Quiz (Everybody Welcome) 19:30

Sat 15th Apr 2017 Private Function 19:00 - 23:45

Sat 6th May 2017 Pontypool Ramblers Dinner 19:00 - 23:30

Sat 20th May 2017 Social 19:30 - 23:00

Sat 24th Jun 2017 Social 19:30 - 23:00

Sat 22nd Jul 2017 Hog Roast Social 19:00 - 23:00

Sat 2nd Sep 2017 Private Function 19:00 - 23:45

Sat 30th Sep 2017 Social 19:30 - 23:00

Sat 21st Oct 2017 Ladies Captain's Drive In Social 19:00 - 23:45

Fri 1st Dec 2017 Folly Tower Social 19:00 - 23:00

Sat 9th Dec 2017 Christmas Social 19:30 - 23:00

Tue 12th Dec 2017 Christmas Draw & Quiz Night

Everybody Welcome

19:30 - 22:00

Calendar

Find future calendar events by selecting the month and year you wish to view below.

Month
Year
 

Enquiries

Please call us on the number below or click the link below to complete an enquiry form
Call: 01495 763655

Subscribe your email to receive latest news, special offers and open events...